Meet the VFCA Team

Meet the people behind Valley Forge Captive Advisors.

Home » About Us » Meet the VFCA Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Valley Forge Captive Advisors, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Gary Warren

Gary W. Warren, CPCU, ARM

President/Principal
gwarren@vfcadvisors.com
484-965-9622

Jeff-Grebe

Jeffrey A. Grebe, ARM, CIC

Vice President/Principal
jgrebe@vfcadvisors.com
484-965-9625

Eric-Hebe

Eric A. Hebe, CIC

Vice President/Principal
ehebe@vfcadvisors.com
484-965-9616

Damien C. Brown

Business Insurance Executive – Captive Consultant
dbrown@vfcadvisors.com
484-965-9619

Kristina-Converse

Kristina I. Converse, CIC

Client Services Supervisor
kconverse@vfcadvisors.com
484-965-9623

Michelle-Mastrog

Michelle K. Mastrog, CISR

Client Service Agent
mmastrog@vfcadvisors.com
484-965-9615

Natalie Canuso

Client Service Agent
ncanuso@vfcadvisors.com
484-965-9617

Valley Forge Captive Advisors is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.