Meet the VFCA Team

Meet the people behind Valley Forge Captive Advisors.

Home » About Us » Meet the VFCA Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Valley Forge Captive Advisors, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Gary W. Warren, CPCU, ARM

Gary W. Warren, CPCU, ARM

President/Principal

gwarren@vfcadvisors.com
484-965-9622

Jeffrey A. Grebe, ARM, CIC

Jeffrey A. Grebe, ARM, CIC

Vice President/Principal

jgrebe@vfcadvisors.com
484-965-9625

Eric A. Hebe, CIC

Eric A. Hebe, CIC

Vice President/Principal

ehebe@vfcadvisors.com
484-965-9616

Damien C. Brown

Damien C. Brown

Business Insurance Executive – Captive Consultant

dbrown@vfcadvisors.com
484-965-9619

Kristina I. Converse, CIC

Kristina I. Converse, CIC

Client Services Supervisor

kconverse@vfcadvisors.com
484-965-9623

Michelle K. Mastrog, CISR

Michelle K. Mastrog, CISR

Client Service Agent

mmastrog@vfcadvisors.com
484-965-9615

Natalie Canuso

Natalie Canuso

Client Service Agent

ncanuso@vfcadvisors.com
484-965-9617

Valley Forge Captive Advisors is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.